Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Lampton

Robert Lampton

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lampton
"This agency has always responded quickly to inquiries. I have needed very quick turnaround in the past and this office always accommodates my requests."
Profile photo of patty lecht

patty lecht

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patty lecht
"Fun staff, holding a delightful sense of humor while always being certain that the policies cover what’s needed. Andrea and her reliable staff let me know when there are details which I don’t know to ask for. Honest service. Trustworthy. I recommend Andrea and her team. I have sent many good friends to these folks. It’s an absolute relief when an insurance group is responsive, respectful and makes certain the insurance covers what it claims to cover!!! Thank you."
Profile photo of A Phillips

A Phillips

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Phillips
"Andrea and Sheri were incredibly helpful as we figured out our insurance options"
Profile photo of Lauren Cohen

Lauren Cohen

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cohen
"Great service, communication, and attention to detail."
Profile photo of vince galluccio

vince galluccio

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vince galluccio
"Excellent service by knowledgeable agents. And no stupid AI interactions encountered. Will do business with this company happily."
Profile photo of Hunter Bagett

Hunter Bagett

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Bagett
"I recently started using State Farm for my vehicle insurance. Carrie Bascom provided excellent service and was extremely professional. Getting insurance was a very painless process and took very little time!"
Profile photo of hayley bascom

hayley bascom

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hayley bascom
"Carrie Bascom was such a help! I did not know my user ID and she was able to walk me through it, helped me figure out my automatic payment. So kind, so knowledgeable! I will definitely ask for Carrie's help again when needing insurance through State Farm, Andrea Gurule!"
Profile photo of Janelle Bascom

Janelle Bascom

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Bascom
"They were extremely friendly and very very helpful as well! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melinda Brown

Melinda Brown

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Brown
"I have had the best experience with the office. Always ready to help with anything I need, and in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of dianeoshin

dianeoshin

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dianeoshin
"Andrea’s office is thorough, responsive, smart, client-focused and a pleasure to work with. It doesn’t get better than this!"
Profile photo of Jesse Vare

Jesse Vare

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Vare
"State farm is a wonderful insurance company. They are very professional, friendly and attentive as well as very knowledgeable at the office in Basalt CO. I worked with Caleb and Maddie -so easy to work with, I highly recommend them!!!! The office in Basalt is very, very lucky to have both of them employed there!!!!! :)"
Profile photo of Eli Pettet

Eli Pettet

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Pettet
"Wonderful service. Caleb was incredibly helpful with the daunting aspects of working through the growing pains of beginning my personal insurance policies. I highly recommend Andrea's office for their honesty, affordability and genuine care."
Profile photo of Randy Tepper

Randy Tepper

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Tepper
"Prompt and courteous service. Has been very detailed in handling my policy."
Profile photo of Jamie Lopez

Jamie Lopez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lopez
"I have been working with Caleb Calvert since my policy started a few months ago and I had a few issues with my policy and he has been consistently on top of it, always very communicative and prompt in following up with anything I needed or questioned. He’s been absolutely amazing from day one I am so glad I switched to State Farm and ended up with an agency that really makes me feel like I’m important. I highly recommend this office and working with Caleb!"
Profile photo of Regina de Wetter

Regina de Wetter

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina de Wetter
"Caleb is highly responsive to our questions and needs, always providing a reply to our questions and requests before the end of the day."
Profile photo of Daniele Struppa

Daniele Struppa

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniele Struppa
"I needed insurance for my new home in Ridgway, and Caleb Calvert was exceptionally helpful. First rate service, friendly, competent, and responsive. It was a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of Naila Esquivel

Naila Esquivel

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naila Esquivel
"Caleb was very helpful and attentive in getting our property and auto insured in a timely manner. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dana D

Dana D

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana D
"Quick and friendly response to quote requests and questions"
Profile photo of Curtis Hemenway

Curtis Hemenway

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Hemenway
"Very helpfull and friendly"
Profile photo of Rachel Eyler

Rachel Eyler

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Eyler
"Andrea and her team are amazing! Not only did they help me reduce the amount I was paying on insurance significantly, but she is so kind and helpful. Andrea makes me feel like the only client she has, though I know she has to have many others with her amazing service!"
Profile photo of David Peckler

David Peckler

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Peckler
"Very well versed and informative"
Profile photo of Justin Chacon

Justin Chacon

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Chacon
"Very helpful,"
Profile photo of Chris Neumann

Chris Neumann

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Neumann
"When I moved to the area, I wanted to stay with State Farm and emailed a couple agents in the area, Andrea was far and away the best, so went with her. She's been super helpful as we have transitioned from renting to owning, dealing with auto, etc. Highly recommend her if you're in the Aspen area/Roaring Fork valley."
Profile photo of Cameron Ellis

Cameron Ellis

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Ellis
"Absolute best service ever. Love everyone I’ve ever spoken to in this office. Truely feel like family."
Profile photo of Christina Crone

Christina Crone

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Crone
"Andrea is amazing! Top notch service and incredible coverage. We love her and insure everything through her office. Thank you, Andrea!!! 🥰"