Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrea Gurule

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrea Gurule

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tim Lankins

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have ever used I have used State Farm for nearly 20 years. Nothing but happy with her and her crew"

Teresa Brachle

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and people skills from both Andrea and Maddie at State Farm in Basalt. I’ve been with Progressive for 10 years and feel very confident making the switch to State Farm. Thanks!!!"

Skyler Lee

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrea was extremely helpful and fast to jump and help me out. Very grateful for the assistance, hard work and friendliness she gave me."

Masha Yudina

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is great and supportive 👍"

Todd Freeman

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Proactive and efficient service!"

Renee (Reneesmountaincars)

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea Gurule State Farm is amazing! Andrea is professional, very knowledgeable and full disclosure! She will fight for you. I have lived in a lot of States and Andrea so far is the best Insurance Agent I have encountered, for all your needs. Go give her a call! Renée"

Crystal Jensen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm and during the first month of coverage my car was a total loss after a bad accident. Andrea's amazing staff has been so accommodating and proactive during this process. We couldn't be happier that we switched and are provided with such great service! Sheri was especially helpful from the day of the accident, during and until the purchase process was completed. Thanks so much"

Duffy Toner

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is a great agent that I am proud to be a customer of! She's very responsive and always does her best to help."

Brian Cole

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea took over our corporate and my personal accounts a few years ago and service has never been better.  She is willing to handle our issues personally and works hard to make everything right.  She definitely gets my 2 Thumbs Up."

J S

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is amazing makes sure everything is taken care of right away"

Teresa P-B

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea Gurule is the best State Farm Agent - EVER! She and her staff are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I always get a quick answer and resolution to my questions and concerns. Andrea the best in her field. We BLESSED TO HAVE HER! Thank you for all you and your staff do! We appreciate you all!"

Jack Doyle

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was awesome!! So helpful and efficient! Give her a raise!! We are excited to have State Farm insurance!! Thanks!!"

Julie Schober

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"There may be cheaper insurance out there but the service I get with state farm is worth every penny. Someone hit my vehicle and I reported it to State Farm and they sent me the money to have it fixed long before my appointment was even available. Every claim I have had has been taken care of or I have been reimbursed within days of the claim. Every time I call I immediately get an agent and I’m not put in the queue to sit on hold for 45 minutes. I will never leave this particular office unless I have to move out of state. Love them!"

Joe Kayafas

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee was great! She helped me start a new policy and it was super quick and very easy! I would highly recommend!"

Tara Turner

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea is a pleasure to work with and a complete delight! She helped us reevaluate our various insurance policies and guided us through the process. Very knowledgeable, responsive and prompt."

Rachel Eyler

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team are amazing! Not only did they help me reduce the amount I was paying on insurance significantly, but she is so kind and helpful. Andrea makes me feel like the only client she has, though I know she has to have many others with her amazing service!"

Meghan Buck

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea went above and beyond to thoroughly explain our coverage."

nancy turner

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very responsive in providing a quote. All communications were professional. I would recommend using Andrea."

Kelly Hollins

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team are ON IT! They are super responsive, organized, energetic, and they make insurance feel easy! Have been working with them for 3+ years and can not say enough great things. Look no further, go with these guys."

Rich Hoertkorn

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea was professional, knowledgeable efficient, saved me both time and money, the best!!!"

James Watkins

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knows what coverage you need, where to get it, how to keep you covered. Friendly, funny, available, efficient. Total pleasure to work with."

Richard Acerra

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and honest pricing. I really appreciate their help and service"

Brent Cooper

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a fellow State Farm agent, it is very important to have someone who I can trust to send my customers to when they move out of Texas or buy second homes. In western Colorado, I know that Andrea is that person."

Eric V Orange

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"She takes care of business. That's all I ask. Thanks Andrea."

Robert Stanfield

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"i decided to give my local agent a chance. incredibly happy i did. by far the best price with a very reputable company. the best part was the personal service from my agent ,esteban. i gave him my budget and he got my needs resolved quickly. what a great experience."