Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrea Gurule

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andrea Gurule

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Jensen

Crystal Jensen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm and during the first month of coverage my car was a total loss after a bad accident. Andrea's amazing staff has been so accommodating and proactive during this process. We couldn't be happier that we switched and are provided with such great service! Sheri was especially helpful from the day of the accident, during and until the purchase process was completed. Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Duffy Toner

Duffy Toner

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is a great agent that I am proud to be a customer of! She's very responsive and always does her best to help."
Profile photo of Brian Cole

Brian Cole

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea took over our corporate and my personal accounts a few years ago and service has never been better.  She is willing to handle our issues personally and works hard to make everything right.  She definitely gets my 2 Thumbs Up."
Profile photo of J S

J S

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is amazing makes sure everything is taken care of right away"
Profile photo of Teresa P-B

Teresa P-B

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea Gurule is the best State Farm Agent - EVER! She and her staff are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. I always get a quick answer and resolution to my questions and concerns. Andrea the best in her field. We BLESSED TO HAVE HER! Thank you for all you and your staff do! We appreciate you all!"
Profile photo of Jack Doyle

Jack Doyle

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was awesome!! So helpful and efficient! Give her a raise!! We are excited to have State Farm insurance!! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Julie Schober

Julie Schober

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"There may be cheaper insurance out there but the service I get with state farm is worth every penny. Someone hit my vehicle and I reported it to State Farm and they sent me the money to have it fixed long before my appointment was even available. Every claim I have had has been taken care of or I have been reimbursed within days of the claim. Every time I call I immediately get an agent and I’m not put in the queue to sit on hold for 45 minutes. I will never leave this particular office unless I have to move out of state. Love them!"
Profile photo of Joe Kayafas

Joe Kayafas

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee was great! She helped me start a new policy and it was super quick and very easy! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tara Turner

Tara Turner

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea is a pleasure to work with and a complete delight! She helped us reevaluate our various insurance policies and guided us through the process. Very knowledgeable, responsive and prompt."
Profile photo of Rachel Eyler

Rachel Eyler

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team are amazing! Not only did they help me reduce the amount I was paying on insurance significantly, but she is so kind and helpful. Andrea makes me feel like the only client she has, though I know she has to have many others with her amazing service!"
Profile photo of Meghan Buck

Meghan Buck

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea went above and beyond to thoroughly explain our coverage."
Profile photo of nancy turner

nancy turner

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very responsive in providing a quote. All communications were professional. I would recommend using Andrea."
Profile photo of Kelly Hollins

Kelly Hollins

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea and her team are ON IT! They are super responsive, organized, energetic, and they make insurance feel easy! Have been working with them for 3+ years and can not say enough great things. Look no further, go with these guys."
Profile photo of Rich Hoertkorn

Rich Hoertkorn

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andrea was professional, knowledgeable efficient, saved me both time and money, the best!!!"
Profile photo of James Watkins

James Watkins

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knows what coverage you need, where to get it, how to keep you covered. Friendly, funny, available, efficient. Total pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Richard Acerra

Richard Acerra

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and honest pricing. I really appreciate their help and service"
Profile photo of Brent Cooper

Brent Cooper

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a fellow State Farm agent, it is very important to have someone who I can trust to send my customers to when they move out of Texas or buy second homes. In western Colorado, I know that Andrea is that person."
Profile photo of Eric V Orange

Eric V Orange

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"She takes care of business. That's all I ask. Thanks Andrea."
Profile photo of Robert Stanfield

Robert Stanfield

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"i decided to give my local agent a chance. incredibly happy i did. by far the best price with a very reputable company. the best part was the personal service from my agent ,esteban. i gave him my budget and he got my needs resolved quickly. what a great experience."
Profile photo of alibancj1

alibancj1

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!"
Profile photo of Thiago De souza campos

Thiago De souza campos

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrea is very genuine and I had a great experience thru my process of my car insurance. She was kind and committed to help me as I was on a budget. She’s very knowledgeable and I’m super satisfied. Definitely will upgrade my insurance here soon!"
Profile photo of Claire Richelme

Claire Richelme

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super reactive. very professional.good price."
Profile photo of Fabian Gonzalez

Fabian Gonzalez

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very nice !"
Profile photo of Rachel Cossman

Rachel Cossman

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Warm and courteous service. Professional and welcoming."
Profile photo of Napoleon Gibson

Napoleon Gibson

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrea, is the best agent! Her and her staff are always available to help!"